CONTACT US

The general contact information is given below. Scroll down to get enquiry specific contact information 

Visit the University

Under Safety Measures

ADDRESS

#74/2, Jarakabande Kaval,
Post Attur via Yelahanka, Bengaluru 560064

INFORMATION

For information or questions:

E-MAIL US

CALL OUR MAINLINE

+91 80 2856 8000 / 01 / 02 / 03

OFFICE HOURS

9:30 am - 5:30 pm

tdugarden3.jpeg

You Can Also Reach Us Using Below Form

Thanks for submitting!

 
tdugarden9.jpeg

For Hostel Room Reservation

Mr. Rosser Binny

Hostel Warden

rosser@tdu.edu.in

For Planning Study Visits by Students / Researchers / Teachers (Groups)

Mr. Alexander P J

Joint Registrar - Administration

pj.alex@tdu.edu.in

For HR Department

Ms. Srividya Venkatesh

Assistant Registrar - HR

hr@tdu.edu.in

For TDU & I-AIM Website & Social Media

Mr. Vinay R

Software Programmer

vinay.r@tdu.edu.in

For TDU Library

Ms. Nandini K K

Assistant Librarian

nandini.kk@tdu.edu.in

For Major inter-Institutional / University Collaborations

Mr. Darshan Shankar

Vice Chancellor

darshan.shankar@tdu.edu.in

For Institutional Partnerships by Research Institutes / Organizations 

Mr. Atul Kumar Gupta

COO & Registrar, Dean

registrar@tdu.edu.in

For Admission to MSc by Research and PhD Programmes

Mr. Ravikumar D

Assistant Registrar - Academics

ravi.g@tdu.edu.in

For Intent to give Endowment / Corpus

Mr. Rejimon R

Director (Endowments)

r.reji@tdu.edu.in

tdugarden4.jpeg

TDU Centers

Centre for Ayurveda Biology and Holistic Nutrition

Dr. Gurmeet Singh

gurmeet.singh@tdu.edu.in

Centre for Clinical Research and Education

Dr. Poornima Devkumar

poornima.d@tdu.edu.in

Centre for Conservation of Natural Resources

Dr. Abdul Kareem

abdul.kareem@tdu.edu.in

Centre for Ethno-Veterinary Science and Practice

Dr. M N Balakrishnan Nair

nair.mnb@tdu.edu.in

Centre for Functional Genomics and Bio-Informatics

Centre for Local Health Traditions and Policy

Mr. Hariramamurthi G

g.hari@tdu.edu.in

Centre for Traditional Knowledge, Data Sciences and Informatics

Mr. Varuna Subramanyam

varunpls@tdu.edu.in

tdugarden4.jpeg